创建照片拼贴

使用大量布局创建拼贴,并使用高级设置来自定义设计。 创建拼贴的过程非常简单:只需将照片上传到版面,如有必要就交换它们,调整边框的颜色或添加背景,还可以选择向拼贴中添加文本或剪贴画。


大量布局

大量布局

我们的拼贴制作工具包括数十种免费布局,从2张照片到20多张照片。 如果要修改任何布局,则可以轻松调整拼贴的比例和大小,以及使用其他设置来帮助您进行独特的设计。
自定义您的拼贴设计

自定义您的拼贴设计

制作精美独特的拼贴设计非常容易,例如,您可以调整拼贴边框,边框的宽度,颜色和圆角,还可以设置边框的背景图像。 如果需要添加文本,则可以从大量漂亮的字体中选择一种字体,然后轻松地将文字覆盖在拼贴上,或者仅添加表达您的情感而不是单词的剪贴画。

如何使用拼贴制作器?

  1. 选择拼贴布局并上传照片

    首先,您需要确定要添加到拼贴中的照片数量,然后从列表中选择适当的布局。 如果您决定更改布局,则所有先前添加的照片都会自动传输到新布局。
  2. 自定义您的拼贴设计

    您可以轻松地在拼贴内移动照片,以及自定义设计:边框的颜色和宽度,圆角,更改拼贴的比例以及添加背景,文本和剪贴画。
  3. 将拼贴下载到计算机或共享

    一旦确定超级拼贴上的工作已经结束,就可以将拼贴以jpg或png图像的形式下载到计算机上。 就这样! 创建拼贴非常简单而有趣!

关于Fotoramio

惊人的照片编辑器
Fotoramio包括一组免费的基于网络的照片编辑应用程序:照片编辑器,拼贴制作器和艺术照片制作器。 对我们而言,重要的是,编辑过程应尽可能方便和有趣,因此我们的应用程序是对细节的热爱和关注,并且完全免费。 Fotoramio在台式计算机和移动浏览器上可用,因此您可以在任何设备上使用我们的编辑器。
评价照片拼贴:
4.8 / 5
141

Create Photo Collages

Create collages with a large selection of layouts and use advanced settings to customize the design. The process of creating a collage is very simple: just upload the photos to the layout, swap them if necessary, adjust the color of the border or add a background, also optionally you can add text or clipart to the collage.

A Large Number of Layouts

A Large Number of Layouts

Our collage maker includes a set of dozens of free layouts from 2 photos to 20+ photos. If you want to modify any layout, then you can easily adjust the proportions and size of your collage, as well as use other settings to help you make a unique design.
Customize Your Collage Design

Customize Your Collage Design

It is very easy to make a beautiful and unique collage design, for example, you can adjust the collage border, its width, color and rounding of corners, you can also set the background image of the border. If you need to add text, you can choose a font from a large list of beautiful fonts and easily overlay text on a collage or just add an clipart that expresses your emotions instead of words.

How to use collage maker?

  1. Select a collage layout and upload photos

    To get started, you need to determine the number of photos you want to add to the collage, then select the appropriate layout from the list. If you decide to change the layout, then all previously added photos are automatically transferred to the new layout.
  2. Customize your collage design

    You can easily move the photo inside the collage, as well as customize the design: the color and width of the border, rounding the corners, change the proportions of the collage, as well as add backgrounds, text, and clipart.
  3. Download the collage to your computer or share it

    Once you have decided that the work on your super collage is over, you can download the collage to your computer as jpg or png image. That's all! Creating collages is very easy and fun!

About Fotoramio

Online Photo Editor
Fotoramio includes a set of free web-based photo editing apps: photo editor, collage maker, and art photo maker. It is important for us that the editing process is as convenient and interesting as possible, therefore our applications are made with love and attention to detail, and it is also completely free. Fotoramio is available on desktop computers and mobile browsers, so you can use our editors on any device.
Rate Photo Collages:
4.7 / 5
144 votes